Komissies

Kommissie: Aanbidding Kommissie
Voorsitter : Tiaan Bothma 082 802 4711 tiaan.zone@gmail.com
Lede: Willanie Bothma 082 338 7055 Willanie.bothma@Hp.com
Oom Daan Arndt 082 452 7130
Oom Jan Strydom 083 411 2923
Rindi 076 801 9019 opidam@yahoo.com
Kommissie: Getuienis Kommissie
Voorsitter : Isabel Gouws 076 592 1524 isabel@bgcg.co.za
Lede: Ben Gouws 073 105 1134 ben@kelbe.co.za
Karen de Beer 079 555 3440 0795553440@vodamail.co.za
Pieter de Beer 072 123 3425 pieterdebeer@vodamail.co.za
Oom Jan Strydom 083 411 2923
Otto Elfeldt 083 457 8154 ocw.vervoer@gmail.com
Vrouefokus :
Marita Jonck 082 775 4285 marita.jonck@vodamail.co.za
Elize Botha 082 429 6079
Tannie Rina (Elize se Ma)
Sonja Venter
Kommissie: Diensverhoudings Kommissie:
Voorsitter : Wimpie Jonck 0848009877 wimpie.jonck@gmail.com
Lede: Pieter Venter 083 440 4948 pieter@dixiebaytrading.com
Hans van Rensburg 082 551 5971 hansvr@frasealexander.com
Marita Jonck 082 775 4285 marita.jonck@vodamail.co.za
Kommissie: Jeug Kommissie
Voorsitter : Wally Bentley 082 572 9810
Lede: Otto Elfeldt 083 457 8154 ocw.vervoer@gmail.com
Berna Elfeldt ocw.vervoer@gmail.com
Willanie Bothma 082 3387055 Willanie.bothma@Hp.com
Tiaan Bothma 082 8024711 tiaan.zone@gmail.com
René Bentley 082936 9869 renebentley100@gmail.com
Oom Johan Gruber  
Gideon Chapman  
 
 
 
Kommissie: Finansiȅle Kommissie
Voorsitter : Leon Chapman 082 535 7896 leonch@absa.co.za
Lede: Riana de Beer
Kommissie: Fondse Kommissie:
Voorsitter : Thys Kotzé 082 362 7427 thysfoto@gmail.com
Lede: Terence Harris 082 372 2584 mrtharris.03@gmail.com
Kommissie: Eiendoms Kommissie
Voorsitter : Gert Stols 082 578 5519 alertgert@lantic.net
Lede: Wally Bentley 082 572 9810
Riaan Groenewald 082 686 4086

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *